Contest || Dearest thing to me || Topic of the week

Asalam Aliekum & Hello Steemers!!
Hope everyone is doing great.
#topicoftheweek
Dearest thing to me I would say is relation, the stronger the relation is more expensive it's get. Everything is this world can be bought except for a strong relation which requires purity and expectation that this person will never leave me, whatever happens.
And most dear relation to me is parents, without them I'm nothing. I can't even imagine myself in future without them. They mean world to me. This is the only thing in this universe which you can't buy cause they're so precious.

IMG_20210808_143555.jpg

This is the recent photo of me along my brother and father. The most Dearing thing to me is the relation of father and son, together they can conquer the world. What do you think!

I hope everyone like my point of view.
Special thanks to @slon21veka for this #topicoftheweek contest.
Take care and stay healthy ❤️

Sort:  

Семья - это святое!

Of course ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66392.28
ETH 3318.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69