Contest // Topic of the week №52 // What do I associate January with? By @praiz9

Hello everybody. Good evening to all and hope everyone is fine. I am happy to be taking part in this contest organised by @slon21veka. So let me tell you what my January is associated to...

vM1pGHgNcyCXUWJECrZbvn1NMPj1oFGUo3gYfF3NNPRD9WpFrhiixf9exs6Rc7W4ion4MeX2rhfjtTtCFi4sXs8VX7QCTcrduuHcuTAmR1PfnycFxStssVMHAyZVUa2DeU17iCN.png
Source

So to me January being the start of a new year is generally a month of planning ahead for rest of the year. I use this month to think and plan myself according regarding goals i have set for the new year.

Also it's a month where as a student teachers tend to teach a lot since February is a festivity period coupled with lots of activities and public holidays so they use January to cover up the next month.

Lastly January to me is a month where everyone is poor financially. After all the celebrations from Christmas or December plus new year day, then going back to school. Things are harder this month compared to others.

So guys thats it from me. Thankz for reading. I invite @fonjougiresse and @jonesfx to join the contest.

Sort:  

Bro I am already in the contest 😉. But thanks for thinking about me

Okay cool

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64411.29
ETH 3516.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55