Contest//Topic of the week Number 33//The dearest thing to me is my PHONE

in Steem-BRU (BY-RU-UA)3 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians, how are you doing.My phone is the most dearest thing to me and I will like to share with you guys how I use my phone.Thank you @slon21veka for this great opportunity.

My phone is my daily routine and I can't experience without it and I previously lost it previously and in the event that I lose it, it resembles losing part of my life for my phone. I love my phone like in case it was important for me and I don't have a clue what I would do on the off chance that it disappears. I deal with it and take it wherever I go and I deal with it like my child and my life.

My telephone is useful from multiple points of view. For instance I monitor time and do whatever I need to do that day. For instance when I'm on my cell phone I monitor time, and what i'm doing.

I take my telephone for the most part wherever I go. I take it to the park,pool,restaurant,and room. I generally keep it in my pocket or in my bag in the event I'm recently exhausted or I need to accomplish something like call,text,go on the application or simply watch a video,or simply hear music. At the point when I go to the pool I'm generally on it and go on an application for instance, instagram or tiktok.

A278BFE7-0F2A-4EBB-B5E6-168FEC32FDC0.jpeg

The application that I'm generally on is steemit instagram, tiktok and snapchat. I'm generally on those application when I sit around aimlessly or I'm recently exhausted and I simply have nothing to do at times I simply go on it to perceive what individuals are presenting and on post arbitrary pictures.

The things that I don't care for about my cell phone is that when it's at a low low battery suppose one percent it winds down and it get's really irritating at some point and I should be the place where the charger is to continue to do what I'm doing like being on instagram or on tiktok.

Something awful with regards to my telephone is that it runs out of battery quick. This is in reality terrible on the grounds that I utilize my telephone a great deal like every minute of every day and It's really disappointing on the grounds that I should be close to the charger a ton.

What I investigated was that telephones were acceptable and terrible one explanation was that you could utilize your telephone for beneficial thing resembles for instance you could look into data about things you didn't know previously.

Thank you all for reading

Sort:  

Без телефона сейчас тяжело! Это так...

Hi, @piini,

Your post has been supported by @nattybongo from the Steem Greeter Team.

You have received a catch-up vote for your achievement 1 task

Thank you very much @nattybongo
Please do not forget to label me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85