#GRAFFITI OF MY CITY №13 // Secrets of a Devon Wood

in Steem-BRU (BY-RU-UA)3 years ago (edited)

I walked for over 3 miles in search of a barn owl. I followed the walking instructions carefully smelling the flowers on the way. The owl box was in the barn as it was meant to be but there was no sight of the bird itself. I saw a hare instead - probably the owl’s tea.

F2D31A80-697A-4B27-B27E-C56F0C786CFA.jpeg

On my way back though just in time for the sunset I spotted the prettiest wild flowers; this dark red poppy, cornflowers and the cute bumble bees. All here in the charming Bow, Devon in the south west of England on the facade of a house on Water Lane. A talented female graffiti artist painted this mural of wildflowers. She has many other projects completed in London, Devon and Italy.

Hopefully @cyclamen @tookta and @charosierra19 will consider entering this contest too.

Sort:  

Очень красиво и нежно!

Thank you @slon21veka! It is indeed a summer romance!

Love the floral mural. Creates joy :) @petface

I’m glad you love it @dianadee! It does lift up one's spirits whatever the weather. I’m also pleased that you resteemed my post as this way more people will be able to see it! Thank you ever so much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57034.02
ETH 3084.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41