Contest // Topic of the week №49 // My plans for 2022!

3f7405f7c9c1dca5cf7c9aeb5db5ced4.jpg

My plan is to have a radical change !!!!

Work has been going well for me lately, I had a little mishap because my phone died but I already fixed it ..

Now I think to save, save and save.

My girlfriend recently graduated and is looking for work, we have the plan to live together since there is a distance from several countries that separates us.

But that cannot be against love!
❤️

We have a solid plan that will stay that way as long as we continue to love each other the way we do.

And this year I hope to see her in person again, my plan for this year is for and by her.

Later we will not dedicate ourselves to progress together and develop as well as possible, I would like to take gastronomy classes because it is something that I am better at than I thought and who knows, it is worth dreaming, maybe I will become an important chef 🤩

It is worth dreaming and giving the best of yourself to make them come true.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56769.47
ETH 2402.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30