Contest // Topic of the week №46 // How do I prepare for the New Year?

3820262406acf35f2bf20b46c735a21a.jpg

Well, this is the third year that he spent Christmas and New Years away from home.
Since I emigrated from my native country, these dates have been somewhat melancholic and lonely.

But I am lucky to have great friends with whom to share these days, we plan to go out, see the decorations in the streets and houses, eat a lot, drink and enjoy.

Make video calls to talk with my girlfriend and my best friend, wanting to be with them but happy that for another year I have both.

I hope next year will be much better, I will have more opportunities and that my next New Year will receive it with the most special person in the world and I will start to stabilize and create a family.

I hope with all my heart the best wishes for everyone and a lot of happiness.

That difficult moments do not overshadow those where we were really happy and we appreciate every second living without regrets.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57839.82
ETH 3132.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43