Contest // Topic of the week №42 // My winter plans!

IMG-20211118-WA0014.jpg

Dogs, dogs and more dogs.

I do not have fixed plans, but if I have aspirations, I hope to become independent in myrrabajo and dedicate myself exclusively to walking and training dogs directly without intermediaries.

I hope I can get together with my friends at parties so I don't celebrate my birthday alone, I also want to buy some things and remodel my room, maybe decorate with Christmas motifs.

I plan to spend a lot of time with my girlfriend despite the distance, either by calling or writing OS we do it daily anyway but it is never enough.

I hope that next year will be much better and less depressing than the current one, so many wishes.

I want to meet more dogs and have many more clients, so I would improve financially and my life would be much better, I could move and give myself some luxuries that I deserve.

Life is so uncertain and yet we live by our desires, they are our motivation and I hope that for each of us they will come true.

IMG-20211111-WA0055.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69618.00
ETH 3376.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76