Contest // Topic of the week №41 // Bathing customs of my people!

0a9c41b9961dcaf7b7412d3342552b6b.jpg

I haven't been to a spa for a long time, there aren't many in my city, I know there will be spies and that kind of thing, but as such a spa, it's not something you go to very often around here.

Even so I remember that in Anzoátegui, since it is a beach area there is a place where there are rivers and natural hot springs, the people of the town usually go and relax.

The water is heated 100% and therefore the temperature varies according to the number of natural jets that arise so that in a single area there can be very hot, hot and warm water.
The incredible of nature.

I remember when I went with my family, it was a lot of fun and relaxing, there are even parts that are so hot that we could heat the food in these.

The skin is soft and one is left feeling like new both physically and emotionally, a great therapy.

Contest's link: https://steemit.com/hive-171319/@slon21veka/contest-topic-of-the-week-41-bathing-customs-of-my-people

Sort:  

Спасибо за пост!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70427.25
ETH 3798.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50