Contest // Topic of the week №39 // You were presented with 1 bitcoin, what will you do?

430813b6ac88ec3a5f18a3a3c236612e.jpg

It would be a dream come true.

I could become independent from my job and make higher profits by creating a clientele little by little without the constant pressure of paying rent.

I could better my status, get a better place to live, with a little more privacy please.

I would like to invest in other Cryptocurrencies because that is what it is today, yes, always investing what you are willing to lose.

I would like to create a deep project for homeless animals because I am tired of not being able to take them all home and give them security and stability.

I think I would do so many things, I would even sign up to develop myself in the gastronomic area and everything would be so wonderful and perfect.

I could go to Canada and meet my girlfriend again, we would be together and we could be happy.

Nothing costs to dream (◜‿◝) ♡

Hopefully in the future I can meet each of these goals, I am confident that I will achieve it.

IMG_20211025_105458_593.JPG

Sort:  

Отлично

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69067.71
ETH 3754.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72