Contest // Topic of the week №38 // Who first told you about Bitcoin?

wordswag_1634852879647.png

Bitcoin is the best that could exist, as long as you know how to use it.

The first time I heard about this I was not very convinced, but my boss showed me how everything was handled, safety and roads.

I will never forget the advice "never invest what you are not willing to lose"

The world of cryptocurrencies is like that, it is an investment motivated by faith and patience, you will not get rich overnight, it is a matter of luck and patience.

Steemit taught me a little about that, although it is not a cryptocurrency of as much size as Bitcoin, it helped me a lot to learn about this matter, as well as with the different Post and advice regarding Bitcoin.

I currently use Binance for my Bitcoin usage and it has not let me down so far.

Go ahead and participate in this contest, it is quite entertaining.

https://steemit.com/hive-171319/@slon21veka/contest-topic-of-the-week-38-who-first-told-you-about-bitcoin

Sort:  

Кроме Binance есть много интересны и достойных бирж!
Спасибо за пост!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 70098.52
ETH 3942.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70