Contest // Topic of the week №37 // What do you think about when you look in the mirror?

6662226f87527225d82fae4191aac9e1.jpg

The reflections tend to distort a bit, I have always thought that we do not know our face exactly, not really. We can see ourselves in a mirror over and over again, spend hours admiring it and still we are not sure that it is our true self.

Our mind and the one who manages everything, could even create the illusion that this is who we are, it could be all false.

When he looked at me in the mirror I see all the years that I have lived, I see the age and the lost, it is easier to realize what you no longer have than what you have, I think it is important to accept our environment, our present and our circumstances.
This is important because with acceptance, overcoming can come, and thus, the reflection in the mirror will not be so painful to see and we can move forward without fear of the future.

Contest's link: https://steemit.com/hive-171319/@slon21veka/contest-topic-of-the-week-37-what-do-you-think-about-when-you-look-in-the-mirror

Sort:  

Благодарю за пост

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95