Contest // Topic of the week №35 // How many hours a day do I sleep?

ff73b7481fe00e257dd4e13913cd8158.jpg

I sleep no less than 7 hours.

I work from Monday to Saturday, so I am busy, I work from 8 to 10 hours a day, exhausting but necessary. The rest of the time is between eating, playing Genshi and of course sleeping.

I love to sleep, it is the most relaxing thing in the world, on my days off or on weekends I can sleep up to twelve hours, I am so exhausted that I need it.

I love to sleep listening to music, it is relaxing and it makes me have sweet dreams. I love naps and I can take them anywhere, bed, chair, sofa, standing xD

I have the super power to sleep in public transportation and wake up just in time for it to stop at my place of arrival.

Basically I am a being that if I did not have so many responsibilities I would undoubtedly sleep much more, if not all the time.

I love to sleep and I love to be rested.

Image link:
https://pin.it/2syO8Vl

Contest's link:
https://steemit.com/hive-171319/@slon21veka/contest-topic-of-the-week-35-how-many-hours-a-day-do-i-sleep

Sort:  

Сон - это здоровье!

Hola @pelusa, sin duda alguna a muchos nos gusta dormir pero nuestras obligaciones limitan nuestras horas de descanso.
Suerte en el concurso

Hola saludos te invito a formar parte del grupo de telegram https://t.me/joinchat/FtFXv0EDcpQ4YTIx
El cual tiene como objetivo agrupar a todos los miembro de steemit que viven en Perú te invitamos a formar parte de el

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61497.04
ETH 2478.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66