Contest // Topic of the week №34 // My workplace is...

I think I have the best job ever, or at least that's what I think.

IMG-20210924-WA0013.jpg

Currently I work as a dog walker, I have a very pleasant schedule, hours of rest and as a bonus I am surrounded by beautiful and loving dogs all day.

There is nothing that makes me happier than going to find one of my clients and that they receive me with all the emotion and happiness in the world.

IMG_20210920_230915_763.JPG

I walk with them, we play a lot and I talk to them. I feel like they are the most understanding beings on the planet.

Dogs are magnificent and very loving creatures, they are faithful and never hurt those they love.

I feel like they are a stress reliever, I've been through a lot of hard labor and this feels like a huge relief.

IMG-20210924-WA0012.jpg

I hope to last a long time in this job and continue to meet more of these precious creatures.

It is worth giving your heart to a dog, there is only one moment when you will break it, but that is inevitable, however, it is worth every memory that remains.

Contest's link: https://steemit.com/hive-171319/@slon21veka/contest-topic-of-the-week-34-my-workplace-is

Sort:  

It's great when you can work on something that you like and are also passionate about, I congratulate you 👍🤗. Nothing better than relaxing next to creatures that are so faithful and loving, to overcome difficult or overwhelming situations.

  • "Trust me, I'm with you, says the Lord" 🙏🙋.

Es grandioso cuando puedes trabajar en algo que te gusta y además te apasione, te felicito 👍🤗. Nada mejor que relajarte al lado de criaturas que son tan fieles y cariñosas, para superar situaciones dificiles o abrumadoras.

  • "Confiad, yo estoy contigo, dice el señor"🙏🙋

Соглашусь, с собаками ты не работаешь, а отдыхаешь!

Выгуливатель собак? Супер! Вот это рабочее место!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60320.14
ETH 3373.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51