Contest // Topic of the week №33 // The dearest thing to me is... // by: @pelusa

wordswag_1631734971338[1].png

The most precious to me are the people around me, all those who even knowing my strengths and weaknesses are still with me, who do not judge me and support every decision in my life, I am very grateful to each of them, to those who are family and they behave as such, those who are friends and have a bond that transcends the unthinkable, I think I am very lucky to have them.

Life gives us the opportunity to meet many people, however, it is very different just to meet and treat someone to get along with them, my friendships are few but sincere, they are the family to choose to have, lasting friendships that have overcome even the long distance.

There is nothing that makes me happy more than having all these people, I love and appreciate them too much, I would not know what my life would be without each one of them.

The last year has taught me more than ever that we should appreciate our loved ones while we have them around because we will never know when we will stop having them with us.

Sort:  

Всё правильно - без людей мы никто!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 55499.23
ETH 2917.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30