You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What does steemcurator01 look like?

in Steem-BRU (BY-RU-UA)3 years ago

Yes, it's true. I'm sure it's a team, not one person, but just for this contests I've tried to impersonate them as one :)

Avatar sounds very good. That or Ariana Grande, like I mentioned 😉

I do love that there is some mystery related to SC01. It makes that team even more attractive. Nothing is as intriguing as some secrets.

Sort:  

Nothing is as intriguing as some secrets.

Absolutely I agree.
Especially the mysterious events in the blockchain are more interesting.
With a little humor, maybe SC01 is Satoshi Nakamoto :D

I also enjoyed reading your article, Sunday felt good.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58116.56
ETH 2361.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42