What does steemcurator01 look like?

in Steem-BRU (BY-RU-UA)3 years ago (edited)

Intro



It's funny, but "what does Steemcurator01 look like?" is exactly one of the first things I tried to google when I joined Steemit 😅

Google doesn't know, so I'll have to guess:


1️⃣ I imagine SC01 with mug of coffee in their hand


As SC01 takes care of our publications and up votes it from early morning until 1.00 am in Argentina, I assume it's more than one person. If not, it would have to be someone who doesn't need to sleep almost at all. SC01 in my head has a discount for good quality coffee in the local shop as they have to drink it all the time.


2️⃣ It's a polyglot


I believe SC01 is a native English or Spanish speaker. Maybe both, maybe they live in US or Canada but originally are from Latin America. I'd say that they are learning Russian too, as SC01 is quite active in BRU community as well.


3️⃣ It's a person with plenty of knowledge and it's idealist.


SC01 believes in cryptocurrency, wants to help everyone and takes care for the users. They tries to give upvotes to all nationalities equally, of course rewarding the best content with some extra cash.


4️⃣ It's probably woman, 25-35 years old


Based on the interests of SC01, I'd say it's a woman (more sensitive, interested in helping others, active in "Women's club"), probably at least 25 years old (because it's very mature and with plenty of knowledge) but probably no more than 35 years old (well informed about the trends, cryptoworld etc c)


5️⃣ Summary



Smart woman in the age 25-35, who loves coffee, works hard, speaks fluently in English and Spanish and is sensitive... I'm guessing that our SC01 is Ariana Grande! Prove me that I'm wrong 🤣

Ariana_Grande_Grammys_Red_Carpet_2020.png
source

Sort:  

Hi @papi.mati I really enjoyed reading your post, I idealized sc01 some time ago also participating in a contest. I imagined it more like the ones in the movie AVATAR.... But it can't be just one so I imagined them as the ones in the movie MR AND MISS. SMITH.
Anyway, I don't think it's just one person because they work hard day and night, early in the morning and at all hours, they evaluate the work of all the steemians very well and try to be very fair and balanced. Obviously they have to be human because from time to time they interact with the steemians in constructive and corrective comments.
I love them even though I don't know them and I believe like you in the age range although they could be even older in some cases.

Excellent post my dear friend.

Yes, it's true. I'm sure it's a team, not one person, but just for this contests I've tried to impersonate them as one :)

Avatar sounds very good. That or Ariana Grande, like I mentioned 😉

I do love that there is some mystery related to SC01. It makes that team even more attractive. Nothing is as intriguing as some secrets.

Nothing is as intriguing as some secrets.

Absolutely I agree.
Especially the mysterious events in the blockchain are more interesting.
With a little humor, maybe SC01 is Satoshi Nakamoto :D

I also enjoyed reading your article, Sunday felt good.

Excelente post @papi.mati me encanta

Saludos!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85