Contest // Topic of the week №31 // Unexpected photos from your life! // Cici

Всем привет,

This is my first post in Steem-BRU (BY-RU-UA)community, so I wanted to say hello to you in Russian. As soon as I saw the subject of the contest, I looked at my photo gallery. My gallery is full of photos of my little son Cici. Cici means pretty or cute in Turkish.

WhatsApp Image 2021-09-01 at 15.56.51 (1).jpeg
Anyway, I looked through my gallery and couldn't find a photo that really fits the contest. So I got a little upset and stopped looking at the photos. In the meantime, I took him out of his cage to love Cici. Since I got Cici out of the cage, I closed all the windows. The weather is still hot in Antalya, the city we live in, so Cici was also uncomfortable with the heat and spread his wings. And he gave the following pose. Since I got Cici out of the cage, I closed all the windows. The weather is still hot in Antalya, the city we live in, so Cici was also uncomfortable with the heat and spread his wings. And he gave the following pose. So I found the photo I was looking for for the competition. Thank you, my little boy!!

IMG_20210701_152613.jpg

Also, I can't help but mention his goofy sleep. He sleeps like this every night, even if he seems very uncomfortable. As soon as it starts to get dark, he moves into this position. I can definitely say that he has a different style from other birds.

Finally, I leave the photos we took together. Even if he bites my lip after these photos, I love him so much.

IMG_20210709_172516.jpg

IMG_20210709_172207.jpg


I invite my dear friends @busraca and @enveng to this fun contest. And I look forward to your posts.

Stay with love

Sort:  

Yarışmada başarılar 🤗

Teşekkür ederim canım benim <3

Harikasınız 😍👌

Teşekkür ederiz 🥰🐦

I am sure 1/2 of the Steem population is envious.

They too would like to kiss ... a bird.

What would you think if I said your post is "for the birds". My father once told me that "getting old was for the birds". For some reason, he didn't appreciate my comment that "it was to get him ready to wear wings."

image.png

thank you :)

I am sure 1/2 of the Steem population is envious. They too would like to kiss ... a bird.

I expected a thank you from Cici.

HAHAH Cici is sleeping right now lol

Супер!

Спасибо

Это вам спасибо!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94