CONTEST //what do you think of when you look in the mirror? week N ° 37

Hello everyone, I am pleased to participate again this week and the topic is what do I think when I look in the mirror?🤔

⋆⋅⋅⋅⋅⋅⋅⋅⊱∘──────────────∘⊰⋅⋅⋅⋅⋅⋅⋅⋆

I usually observe a girl who, despite having received strong blows from life, is still standing, wanting to move on to achieve each of her dreams.

I think to see her succeeding in each one of the areas of her life, that everything she undertakes I have achieved. I envision a strong woman who is not so easily defeated.

When I look at myself in front of a mirror, I observe the inner beauty that I carry, because I usually give more importance to my interior than exterior.

When I look at myself in a mirror, I see the great woman I have become, a dreamy, romantic, hard-working, positive, authentic woman, that if she falls she will get back up.

When I see myself in the mirror, I observe that woman strong in character, and firm in making her decisions. She determined in what she wants to achieve and achieve.

That is what I see of myself when I look in the mirror. I love myself as I am, with each of my imperfections.💕💓

Screenshot_20211012-105157797.png
Fuente

NeonPhotoEditor_20210515_123254315.png

Sort:  

Excelente saludos.

Милый пост!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61787.88
ETH 2991.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48