Contest/ topic of the week N°42/ My winter plans!

image.png
Fuente

❄️What are my winter plans? 🌲☃️

I'm still not very clear about my winter plans to be honest, but I wish I could make with my family, the sweets and food dishes that we make annually, since last year we could not do it.

I want to spend this winter in a different place, I am thinking of my aunts' house and ring in the New Year there.

The place where they live is very nice and cozy, and there are also very friendly people. The atmosphere is wonderful.

I also plan to have a dinner with the whole family and enjoy the good night.

I want to be able to enjoy these moments in the company of my boyfriend and also his beautiful family.

image.png
Fuente

NeonPhotoEditor_20210515_123254315.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 67020.94
ETH 3270.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.62