Contest// topic of the week n°38// who first told you about Bitcoin?

image.png
Fuente

Hello community again this week participating in a new contest about the first time I heard about Bitcoin.

Specifically, I do not remember very well at what age it was that I heard about Bitcoin, I was in my adolescence and I was not aware of those things and in my environment I remember very little.

Then as the years went by I grew up, I entered the stage of my youth and once I heard on the television news talk about a cryptocurrency and well I did not understand anything and then they talked about Bitcoin as a cryptocurrency so I investigated a little more, because I was not going to be curious and I found it super interesting to own a digital currency.

I remember that I was so interested that I saw the articles in the newspaper, on the internet and also asked many questions to different people around me.

I imagined and it seemed very curious to me that from being used to physical currencies we would go on to have virtual currencies, science is advancing and it is a great achievement for the future.

image.png
Fuente

NeonPhotoEditor_20210515_123254315.png

Sort:  

Интересный пост

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61440.52
ETH 3447.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52