Contest//Topic of the week N°33// the most dear to me💕🥰

Img-1631655684578.png

Hello to the whole community, I hope and you are well, today I participate in the contest promoted by a @slon21veka.


The theme is What is the most dear to me?🤔

I have thought about this issue and came to the conclusion that there is nothing more important than family, for me no material good, nothing tangible can be as important as the love and affection that my family has given me.

IMG-20200717-WA0030.jpg

For me it is like a treasure, something very valuable that I have, I have had their support since I was a little girl, they have been with me through good times and bad, they have watched me grow and we have had a lot of fun.

I think that if I put my love in something material and I lose it, I know that I can recover it, but the loss of a relative
I can not recover that, how to fight with death?

For this reason, while I am alive on this earth, the important thing for me will be the well-being and care of my loved ones.

IMG-20201026-WA0072.jpg

I love you and will always love you, those who are still with me and those who have already left.

I feel privileged to belong to a family where union and love are the main bases, a family that has instilled in me values ​​above all respect, that is why they are the most dear to me!

Thanks for reading my post!

👉 I invite @ josegregor01 @ysel @sarabastidas to participate in this contest

NeonPhotoEditor_20210515_123254315.png

Sort:  

Tienes una familia numerosa, que bonito es tener unas bases de amor y la union en tu familia, escribes muy lindo acerca de tu familia, y si el cuidado y bienestar de la familia es lo más importante

Семья!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66338.04
ETH 3306.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69