Contest// topic of the week N°31//Unexpected photos from your life// by: @omarlis

Hello everyone, I hope and you are very well, today I am encouraged to start participating in the unexpected photos contest promoted by @ slon21veka


I invite @cleiberomero, @ysel @sarabastidas to participate in this contest.


I tend to be one of those people who likes to capture unique moments, whether the photographs turn out well or not, some are fun, others are surprising and some are simply cute.

One afternoon I went out with my boyfriend and my three-year-old cousin to the park, she really wanted to go for a walk, when we arrived it was a little late and there were no children with whom she could play.

IMG-20210830-WA0020~2.jpg
playing with the girl

So my boyfriend began to walk her and play with my cousin, while I was a little withdrawn from them, since I was in the food area. When I realized her sweetness, I took out my cell phone, zoomed in and captured the moment without either of us noticing.

IMG-20210830-WA0021~2.jpg

These are images that remain of memories, unexpected by them, but full of tenderness, since the girl had no one to play with, he approached and was also like a child, remembering his childhood and enjoying the moment ... in short they had a very happy afternoon.

NeonPhotoEditor_20210515_123254315.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Fotografía genial!

Gracias!!☺️

muy buena foto, te felicito hija

[WhereIn Android] (http://www.wherein.io)

Muchas gracias 😘

Супер!
Игра с детьми - это самое прекрасное, что может быть в жизни!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59426.36
ETH 2654.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43