CONTEST// GRAFFITI OF MY CITY N°19// by @omarlis.

Hi everyone! I hope and you are very well, this is my participation in the graffiti contest week # 19 Promoted by @slon21veka.


I invite @anyelin @sarabastidas @daisviolet to participate in this contest


The graffiti that I show you today are large wings of many colors, accompanied by a halo in the middle, it is a graffiti that catches the attention of many of the pabladores of my city.

IMG_20210819_131607_769~2.jpg

I was visiting that area of ​​my city because it is three hours from where I live, I found it very beautiful and picturesque so I photographed it.

I think that this graffiti transmits joy, beauty, sweetness, innocence and strength, it makes us see as if we were beautiful and strong angels.

AirBrush_20210823082835.jpg

I find it very nice that its author (who I do not know) has eloquently and creatively expressed his most intimate feelings on this wall, becoming an art.

An art that inspires the smallest of the house to exploit their knowledge and creativity on the street.

I think we all carry a creative being within us.

NeonPhotoEditor_20210515_123254315.png

Sort:  

Какой красивый рисунок! Скажите его делали для фото зона?

It is a beautiful drawing, it was made in the area so that visitors and residents could take photos.

Отличная работа! Я думаю, что много людей туда приходит!

Yes, it is a very frequented place and more so by tourists.

Beautiful one.
Best wishes.

image.png

Отличные крылья!

Excellent photographs. greetings from Venezula .. Good luck in the contest

I'm glad you liked the photos! Thank you very much for your nice wishes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63243.61
ETH 3078.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89