Contest/ GRAFFITI OF MY CITY #18/ a world of colors

Hello to all the members of this beautiful community, today I participate in the graffiti contest promoted by @slon21veka

I love the idea of ​​being able to show the urban art that we find in the streets of our city.

I show you these graffiti which are one of my favorites, I am from the city of Barquisimeto (Venezuela) and specifically these graffiti I photographed on the avenue called Vargas, near an art school.

AirBrush_20210816112012.jpg

The first graffiti is a hummingbird feeding on the nectar of a flower.

Personally, I think that the hummingbird is a very beautiful animal that represents joy, beauty and delicacy, and nothing better than to capture it in the street to appreciate the beauty it emits.

AirBrush_20210816112127.jpg

The second graffiti is a bee next to a glass of water.

I think that the bee is a very important animal for flora and fauna just as water is very important for the life of all living beings.
Here is the combination of these two gifts of nature.

These two graffiti are on the same street, which also promotes the city to take care of these small species as well as the water.

I invite @ysel @sarabastidas @kelvyzambrano to participate in this contest
NeonPhotoEditor_20210515_123254315.png

Sort:  

И пчела и колибри - гениальны!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64742.19
ETH 3169.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55