My Plans For 2022: By @Oasiskp

My Plans For 2022

Introduction

Good day to you all dear steemians in the steemit platform, it is my pleasure to have an interchange of idear with you guys. By this we learn, interact, and share moments together. Permit me to also share in the contest of the week No. 49 tagged "My plans for 2022".

My Plan For 2022

It is a fact that year 2021 was looked forward to when we were in 2020, it is also a fact that many plans were on paper by different people, it is equally a fact that by God's grace we all witness the year 2021. One thing remain certain that not all the plans people had were actualized. Grater percentage may have been achieve by some, while others may have less percentage of actualization, this means that the remaining once need to be brougth forth to 2022.

But wait a minute, what actually is " plans"? According to a mobile English Dictionary, it defines "Plan" as:

A set of intended actions, usually mutually related, through which one expects to achieve a goal.

The same dictionary also defines 'goal' as:

A result that one is attempting to achieve.

From the above definitions, it makes meaning to say that 'plans' and 'goals' are synonymous. So someone needs to understand what plan is otherwise there may not be any achievement by the time the year runs out again.

Having gotten this understanding, the following is my plans for 2022:

  • As a relatively newbie on the steemit platform, I plan to finish my remaining achievement post within the space of four weeks from now;
  • Get along and understand the intricacies of steemit.com that will assist me to make quality post in different communities;
  • Aspire to achieve at least three dolphins before December;
  • Become a mentor to newbies on the platform thereby raising the bar of my technical 'know how' and technical 'know how' across the steemit platform;
  • Set up a mini poultry farm with the prospect of expansion in my local government of which the product will be showcase here on the steemit platform;
  • Be an example to others in good deeds especially to those who are looking up to me;
  • Improve in my dedicational vow to be a minister of the most high God by winning more souls to Christ;
  • Be a better husband and a better father.
    So help me God.

Conclusion

I know quite well that it is one thing to 'say' and it is another thing to 'do', but going by the biblical records that "people perish were there is no plan", it us better to set these plans and work towards achieving them so that by December 2022 when I reflect and look back, I would have seen my plans actualized. And by this time next year 2023 I will be setting new plans.

Least I forget, I am inviting @manuelhooks, @agnesjacob, @udyliciouz, @peacepj, @krsuccess as well as @umoh88 to also take part in this great contest.

Sort:  

Thank you for inviting to take part in the contest. I wish the best

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68220.71
ETH 3321.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74