Contest|| Topic Of the Week Nō52|| What Do I Associate January With|| by @noraandy

Hello my fellow steemians, a Good morning to you all. I hope we all had a good night and we woke up with positivity and energy. Its good to be here today ,thanks to @slon21veka for organising a good contest about what i associate January with.

Screenshot_20220128-072119_Gallery.jpg


January means alot to me being the first month in a year. Although in my region, the weather started out in a hot way but towards the ending, it got cold with dust everywhere (harmattan). It is usually cold in the early hours of the day and hot during the day.

January is often seen as a month that money is scarce (say hardship) because:

  • People had used up their salary and savings during the festive period of the previous year.

  • Most times market to buy and refill is usually not opened.
    And then when schools resumes, parents don't have enough money to cater for the children.


In my own opinion, January is a goal setting month. I use this month to plan about my full year. I'm being pushed in January to achieve what i could not achieve the previous year. I draw my plans for the year in other to meet up whatever target i set for myself.
I also got a good news this month about the birth of my babygirl

IMG-20220126-WA0001.jpg

And started my business

IMG-20220128-WA0002.jpeg


I will advise people to draw their plans for the year this January and work to achieve it. I would like to invite @benson6, @chiomzy810, @godspraise and @vianneyspirit to comment on this post and participate in this wonderful contest. Thank you.

Sort:  

It's a grate post. Thank you so much for even inviting me

You're welcome. thanks for going through the post

Wow, what a bouncing baby, what a new year, starting with new things,God bless you

Amen,thanks alot for going through my post

 2 years ago 

Congratulations on the birth of the baby!

Thank you very much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 67623.71
ETH 3786.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70