Contest -most precious thing for me-THAT BLOOM HAS MORE POWER THAN SUN

IMG_20210917_115903.jpg

Most precious thing for me is my mom garden
Because she done it although she is going under radiation. I think that amaze me how her dedication toward the garden she used to build before confirming tumor and after that also. She is under going 18th radiation now and the mental strength for this radiation coming from just a garden ! Ho sorry it is just a garden for me but for her it's not just a thing . This is why we say sometime small happiness can give u strength that is way beyond than that of physical strength.This is the flower that bloom in her garden and THAT BLOOM HAS MORE POWER THAN SUN.

Sort:  

Берегите сад! И маму!

да, теперь моя работа - ухаживать за садом. и я всегда забочусь о маме

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 55499.23
ETH 2917.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30