Contest // Topic of the week №55 // What does "close friend" mean to you? // By @nishadi89

in Steem-BRU (BY-RU-UA)2 years ago

Hello friends,

How are you guys? I hope you all are well. This week's topic is a little different. So I start my article like this.

hand-up.jpg
Image Source

We all have a lot of friends. But I'm sure not all of them are close friends. Because not all the friends we have are close to us. We have a lot of friends, but only a few are very close to our lives less than the number of fingers on our hands. A close friend is a friend who is close to us for anything. Especially to a friend who is close to us, both when we are sad and when we are happy.

A true friend is always there for us when we are in trouble. He or she will never leave us alone. Such a friend does not hurt us at all. And a good friend prevents us from sinning. Keeps us away from bad things. Always motivates us to do only good things. And says the consequences of evil.

20220220_213255.jpg

There are some friends who are close to us only at good times in life. They which avoids us in difficult times. Such a friend will never be a true friend to us. We must have a good understanding of who a true friend is. I think removing bad friends from our lives and bringing only good friends as close as possible to life will help make our lives successful.

Having the support of a good friend during life's setbacks can really help a lot in getting back on track. Only a best friend can always make any sacrifice for our good. And he or she will come forward at any time to help us without any hesitation. When I feel sad, I talk to a friend and forget about it. We share everything we have with our closest friend. Because there are times when we actually share things we never tell anyone with our closest friend.


I would like to invite my some of friend @arshani, @shohana1 and @hasini to participate this contest.

Special thanks :-
@slon21veka


💞 Thanks for reading 💞


Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I'm so excited to add a picture of you and me when writing an article on a topic like this. 🤗❤️ You're one of the closest friends I'll ever had. I wish you all the best my friend!💝 Thank you so much for inviting me to this contest!❣️

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much my honey... 😘

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.
default.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64252.58
ETH 3495.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50