Contest // Topic of the week №48 // New Year's address to steemit team // By @nishadi89

in Steem-BRU (BY-RU-UA)3 years ago

Hello steemit friends,

🎆 Happy New Year.....!!! 🎆


Logopit_1641020785747.jpg

I will post my article on the first day of the 2022 new year from the contest - topic of the week, organized by @slon21veka. And to wish the steemit team and all other communities a Happy New Year.

As @slon21veka said, we must definitely wish the steemit team a Happy New Year. Although I really wanted to publish the article for this contest in previously, I thought of posting this article on 2022.01.01. Not because of any other reason, but because I wanted to do New Year's greetings on the first of January. And I felt that it was not enough to wish a happy new year with just words. So I created a greetings card to congratulate the steemit team. Above is a picture of it. I have added some more pictures at the end of this article.

Unlike other platforms, steemit is a community that is useful to all users and brings new knowledge to our life. I am also very happy to be a member of such a platform. steemit is why I now pay for my leisure time effectively. So I know other users here as well are happy to be a part of steemit. If there's anything we can do for the entire steemit community, it's to work for the betterment of steemit by publishing quality content.

I extend my heartfelt respect and love to the steemit team. And I also wish the steamitblog including @steemcurator01 and @steemcurator02, as well as the entire steemit community a peaceful, happy, healthy and lucky New Year.

I wish the steem-bru community and admins knopka145, antorv, olesia and other members a Happy New Year. 🎊️🎉️

20220101_123858.jpg

20220101_123826.jpg

In this new year, I hope that the steemit platform will grow further with the new members.

Finally I would like to invite my some of friends @arshani, @hasini, @vishwara and @inudi for participate this contest.


💖Thanks for reading💖


Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.
special.jpg

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Curated by Blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Visita nuestro Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57653.41
ETH 3122.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41