Contest // Topic of the week №47 // 2021 was for me... By @nishadi89

in Steem-BRU (BY-RU-UA)2 years ago (edited)

Hello guys,

I hope you all are well. This is my participation in this week's contest organized by @slon21veka as usual. This week's topic is "2021 was for me ..." I would like to invite some of my friends @arshani, @hasini, @sewmini and @inudi to participate in this contest.

Contest link

20211223_000619.jpg
Image Source

Nine days later, the new year 2022 dawns. Very soon this year is over. The year is coming to an end and the new year is about to begin, but the work to be done is not over yet. But time passes quickly. Looking back on the year 2021, there have been many sad events. For me, this year has not been such a happy one. But not without happy moments. I will talk about those opportunities later in this article.

This year is not a happy year for me because of the corona epidemic. It was with the corona epidemic that this year had to pay off. This was the reason I was saddened. Had to be confined to the house. Travel was limited. Religious festivals and other ceremonies could not be celebrated as before. Could not go on excursions. There was no room for anything like this this year. We went on excursions with friends in previous years and were very happy. But I have not had the opportunity to go on any such excursion this year.

Most of the time I spend time with my mobile phone. That's because I have to use a laptop or mobile phone for online class, online shopping and steemit work. It seems that even small children are now getting used to mobile phones fast.

20211223_001208.jpg
Image Source

As in previous years, we all look forward to a time when corona-free will soon return. Then everyone can continue their work happily without any hindrance. Also, there is no need to be limited to travel restrictions and freedom.

One of the happiest moments of my, this year is getting involved with steemit. I'm very happy about that. I learned a lot from the Steemit platform. Gathered new knowledge. In the past, whenever I had free time, I used to play games on my mobile phone. But after joining Steemit, I lost that habit. I do not even remember the day I last played a game. Whenever I have free time I always look at the articles on the steemit. I'm also excited to be associated with communities such as steem-bru, steem skillshare, steem womenclub and steemit crypto acadamy because of steemit.

So guys this is how I felt about this year.


🎀Thanks for reading🎀


Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.
default.jpg

curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Curated by Blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Visita nuestro Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69692.63
ETH 3775.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76