Club5050 💖 | Steembruschool // Week№3 | By @nishadi89

in Steem-BRU (BY-RU-UA)2 years ago (edited)

Weekly Challenge #3


Hello steemians,

Hope you all are well. I could not publish an article for the week 2 challenge. I missed it because I was a little busy. But I thought I would definitely attend this week's challenge. @slon21veka thank you so much for continuing such new programs.

20220217_130652.jpg

Actually this week's theme seems to be very simple and easy. Because we have all been associated with steemit for a long time, now we all have good experience with steem, steem power and SBD. Therefore, we can easily answer these questions from our own experience.

1️⃣ Where is it better to keep steem and why?

Isn't our steemit wallet the best place to keep steem ...? Yes guys, steemit wallet is the best and suitable place to keep our steem. I keep some of the steem I get from posting articles in my steemit wallet as Steem power. Now I have an SP size of about 3460.

20220217_120349.jpg
The amount of steem I currently have kept.

As the amount of SP we accumulate increases, so does our voting power. This will allow us to cast good votes for other users' articles. In addition we can get an interest rate on the SP size.


2️⃣ On which exchanges is steem traded?

20220217_120855.jpg

For me, the best exchange to trade steem is the binance exchange. Because that is the exchange I am currently using. Anyone who has a verified account with binance can successfully trade other cryptocurrencies including steem. It is possible to trade into STEEM / BTC and STEEM / ETH through this exchange.

In addition, you can also trade steem through the following exchanges.
• Huobi
• Bittrex
• Poloniex


3️⃣ What is the rate of SBD in relation to steem on the internal exchange (at the time of writing)?

20220217_124424.jpg
The rate of SBD in relation to steem on the internal market now.

Bid price :- 0.076115
Ask price :- 0.076606
Spread :- 0.643%

20220217_125005.jpg

At this rate, 13.139 steem can be obtained from one SBD. I always place limit orders in the internal market. That is, when the bid price is 0.075000, the order is complete.


I would like to invite my some of friends @shohana1, @arshani and @jyoti-thelight to participate this challenge.


♨️ Thanks for reading ♨️


Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Отличные ответы!

 2 years ago 

Thanks dear ❤

 2 years ago 

You have provided the clear answers.😍 I will try to participate in this contest.

 2 years ago 

Okay, thanks sis ❤

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.
default.jpg

Your post has been successfully curated by our team through @reddileep. Thank you for your committed efforts, we invite you to do more and continue to post high-quality posts for a chance to win a valuable upvote from our curating team and why not be selected for an additional upvote later this week in our Top Seven.


Note: Always use the tag #fbcrypto to quickly access

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58639.60
ETH 3167.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43