Contest // Topic of the week №22 // Movies that I will always watch! //It's Morphin Time

IMG_20210619_121432.jpg

Good life steemians and mabuhay!

It is said that as we grow old we tend to mature and forget the things that we love to do like watching cartoons or even spending time getting hook in super hero oriented movies/films. On my part, I have grown enough and I think I have matured a lot. But in my heart I do admit that I will always patronized watching super hero movies especially my Favorite Super Heroes which are the Power Rangers! Whenever I heard this catch phrase "It's Morphin Time" I just remembered how I imagined myself transforming into Red Ranger.

It may sound a bit fanatical but most of my playmates before wanted to play the role of Red Ranger. On my part, I always insisted to be the Red Ranger. My loved for Power Ranger Movies have been passed on to my son who is always an avid fan of Power Rangers, in fact we have bought a lot of Power Ranger DVD's so we can watched them over and over again.

Why I fall in loved and will always watch Mighty Morphin Power Ranger Movies?

There are a number of reasons but I will highlight on the number one reason in which the movie taught me about friendship and courage to take on adversities in life no matter how difficult it is. This concept of super hero movies never seized to amazed me in delight and excitement because it is continuously creating new set of morphin powers like the power rangers samurai, ninja storm, mystic force, dino thunder, rpm and a lot more! We all love to become super heroes in our rights.

To end, I would like to give my huge thanks to @slon21veka for always keeping uniquely theme contest. To my fellow steemians thank you for dropping by with full support. I want to invite my steemian friends @rye143 @warrior02 and @angelva to join in this contest. Keep on steeming.

About the author: I'm a teacher by profession married with one son. I love fishing, gardening, and I do play basketball. I'm also a pet lover, a homebody person but if there is an adventure I can be an adventurer!

Sincerely,
@nickjon

#topicoftheweek, #steemexclusive, #betterlife, #steemit, #philippines

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61733.68
ETH 2481.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63