My three wishes

in Steem-BRU (BY-RU-UA)2 years ago (edited)

Hello Good evening everyone. How are you all doing. Thank you @slon21veka for this contest.

D2916D02-5D73-4D44-B6A3-9CA5A6E3FEFC.png

source

My first wish is to have a pencil that will turn all that I draw, into genuine articles. I would make such countless things with that pencil. I would make chocolate and new garments at whatever point I need and I would wear new garments consistently. I would make a bike and a ton of toys. I would likewise ask others what they need and I would draw those things and give it to them.

My second wish is to fly like a bird. I love birds since they can fly when they need and they go any place they need to go. Birds are allowed to fly and they dislike Airplanes and Kites. These things fly for just some time. Birds are autonomous. My most loved is the Eagle bird. It can fly exceptionally high overhead. I want to become like it with the goal that I could venture to every part of the entire world. I would see my city from a higher place. I couldn't want anything more than to fly in the mists. There would be no commotion there.

My third wish is to help poor individuals. I want to get heaps of cash in a major pack one day. I would take the cash and give it to the destitute individuals who request cash on the streets. I would purchase garments and nourishment for them. I would purchase toys for youngsters and they would play with them. They will be extremely cheerful and their folks won't be tragic any longer.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66979.07
ETH 3513.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.21