MY PLANS FOR 2022!

in Steem-BRU (BY-RU-UA)3 years ago

Hello everyone. Good evening and how are you all doing. I hope you are all fine. Thank you @slon21veka for this contest.

I wrapped up composing my long term review, and what a year it was. Preparing for my marriage, But not without costs.
I was really worried over time with that and the wedding. I got intensely rusty in the year with an awful eating regimen and absence of exercise. Also lots of business issues because of COVID. So a lot to commend, a lot to ponder, and a lot to deal with.

So where does that leave me with plans for 2022? I need to evaluate my objectives. As usual. Nothing equivocal like "eat better". We should work out what we need to accomplish, and remain by that. It take grit to flirt with disappointment. So be courageous.

9AA89BB0-380D-465C-A84E-9D19A46F1389.jpeg

This is one of my numerous disappointments from 2021. I guaranteed myself, and all more importantly my husband that we'd get married in 2021 and go on wedding trip. Because of COVID, the wedding was postponed and planned in 2022. Presently, we intend to go to Europe in March/April time. May our dream come true.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56769.47
ETH 2402.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30