Do you believe in ghost

in Steem-BRU (BY-RU-UA)3 years ago (edited)

Yes i believe in ghost and i think am not the only one here.Ghosts are spirits that can appear to the living, it can be spirits of the dead or even spirits of dead animals.Many people believes in spirits especially most culture, and i believe that someone can survive death and live in another realm. In fact, ghosts are real and they can appear to us at anytime. Many people are interested in Ghosts which lead them in watching horror movies and reading ghost stories.I like horror movies like wrong turn.Most people even communicate with them.
A12245FD-D4DE-4D3D-B691-E733EDA08BC8.png
source
I never believed in ghost till the day i went for studies on campus, because of group discussions,i had to return late.On my way to my hostel, suddenly i felt a chill run down my spin, i had goosebumps.To my surprise,I had a weird feelings that my head was heavy, coupled with the weird sound i was hearing while walking. Suddenly, i felt someone or something tap my shoulder. I didn't see anyone but felt gust of wind.I felt my soul leaving me,I couldn't sleep that night because of fear.

I invite @mukadas @calipo09 and @illy123 to join this contest.
Thank you all for reading

Sort:  

Страшно

Yeah it was scary

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68734.33
ETH 3745.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72