CONTEST WEEK #13:UNEXPECTED PHOTOS FROM MY LIFE

in Steem-BRU (BY-RU-UA)3 years ago

Hello every, I am @mukka, a crazy fun girl.thank you @slon21veka for this great contest.
I hav been waiting for this great opportunity.As a crazy fun girl, i have like more than 10 unexpected photos. In fact all my photos are unexpected. But not to list all, here are some of my unexpected photos
Firstly,
49212299-BFC6-4575-A6E1-08B695588DA0.jpeg
As we were sitting in class waiting for the lecture, I decided to go to one of the sharks in our class for some revisions on the topics treated. I was so focused and following him step by step till one guy called me at the back. Immediately i turned to look at him, he took this photo with his own phone.It was unexpected but it was nice right?

A0F94FA5-4C42-4AAD-8CD2-9355CC81F172.jpeg

As a business young lady, I like going to the market especially with my mother and my sister. One our way to the market one day, my mom met her childhood friend. Whiles they were discussing about how they went through the struggles of life, my sister and i was also having our conversations and laughing as well.She has her phone camera set every time and every where. She said something funny and took this photo when i was laughing.I enjoy being with her. She brightens my day. Because i am the crazy and fun type, i do get a lot of unexpected photos.

3DDE3AB5-744C-476C-B11E-8D38D9513D56.jpeg

On this day after lectures, in fact every body were very excited and taking pictures here and there, i am a photogenic. I love photos more than eating,I came to join and realize that they were all holding their spectacles. I remembered taking mine but cannot really tell where i kept it. One of my friends said she saw me putting it inside when we were in the classroom, so we decided to check in the bag and look for it. One of the guys took us this photo in that process.If i am going to select my unexpected photos, i will end up selecting all my photos.
Thank you for reading

Sort:  

image.png

Какие красивые глаза!
Супер пост!

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65092.40
ETH 3470.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50