Contest // Topic of the week №51 // Did your childhood dream come true or not, why...

in Steem-BRU (BY-RU-UA)2 years ago

Hello everyone good morning and how are you all doing today. I hope you are great. Thank you @slonk21 Vera for this contest.

33ED39BD-7A00-4576-8AE1-2D3BD3340CEF.jpeg

We as a whole have that one instructor who stays with us forever. You recollect their illustrations and backing like it was yesterday. Furthermore since you're full grown, you need to be very much like them.

Turning into an elementary teacher has been a fantasy vocation since I was youth. I give credit to my teachers for raising me, since I was inspired by their solid direction, authority and empathy. I realized that I needed to do exactly the same thing when I grew up.

With my bustling timetable, I at times needed inspiration. I'd regularly returned home from maintaining three sources of income, playing game or finding family with no craving to turn on the PC and study.

016F5441-3FAF-421B-B193-B5FD9D8A47F8.jpeg

source

But unfortunately on my part, I learnt computer science in the university. It is all about hardware and software of the computer. So I have a hope that I can still do the teaching and that is my childhood dream became really true.

You should be, not set in stone to study and be encircled by an incredible encouraging group of people of individual understudies, loved ones.

Thank you all for reading.

I invite @illy5 @mukadas @quame to join this contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61978.49
ETH 3408.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48