Contest // Topic of the week №39 // You were presented with 1 bitcoin, what will you do?

in Steem-BRU (BY-RU-UA)3 years ago

Hello everyone, good evening. Hope you are all doing well. I am very happy being and i am glad to present to you what I will do with 1 bitcoin. Thank you @slon21veka for this weekly contest.

Bitcoin is a type of cash or cryptocurrency. 1 bitcoin is equal to 367,811.64 Ghanaian Cedi. This is a huge money in my country and if I want to spend it on food, I think I will end up buying all the foods in Ghana 😁.

So I decided to use this money to buy clothing and do business. Young people of my country,Ghana spend all their money in buying clothes just to look beautiful and nice. So I think my idea will be good because I know I will get a lot of profit through that if only o am not lazy.

A7467F34-86B5-473A-8CFD-058551C66A31.jpeg

source

I will remove part of the money to buy a motor bike to run my business. I have to be making delivery to my customers to get more customers. And taking car and back will cost me a lot of money.

And if the business is enlarging or getting bigger, I have to build or rent a store. I will make sure I fill the store with ladies clothes, their bags and sandals 👡.

I think all my suggestions are good and will help me one day. Thank you all for reading.

Sort:  

Очень интересные мысли

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69123.03
ETH 3739.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69