Contest // Topic of the week №38 // Who first told you about Bitcoin?

in Steem-BRU (BY-RU-UA)3 years ago

Hello everyone, how are you all doing? Is another good week and i am thanking @slon21veka for this great contest. This week we have a great topic which is about BITCOIN. I am here write about bitcoin and who first told me about bitcoin.

814792E9-DC73-47E3-8D25-7E4C49BF442E.jpeg

source
First of all,Bitcoin is a computerized money, a type of electronic money that can be sent from distributed without the contribution of an outsider like a bank, installment processor, or government office. However, Bitcoin genuinely is far beyond that, and is among the most significant and troublesome advances of the 21st century.

Since it was first delivered into the wild more than ten years prior, Bitcoin has been utilized as a type of installment, a store of significant worth, a method for esteem move, and has as of late even thought to be a place of refuge resource close by gold, silver, and other valuable metals.

Bitcoin is regularly derided for its unlawful use by crooks for things like dull web drug exchanges, malware, and illegal tax avoidance, and it has gained notoriety at its unstable cost swings, sway on energy utilization, and for being answerable for rehashed monetary air pockets that pop, leaving financial backers holding substantial sacks and losing capital.

I didn’t know about bitcoin or what bitcoin was until I joined steemit. After I joined steemit, I had the chance to learn everything about bitcoin. Even though I have been seeing my male friends posting about bitcoin on their whatssap statuses but I didn’t know what it was till I joined this blockchain.

I invite @luwawudeen @jemilatu and @imuniru38 to join this contest.
Thank you all for reading.

Sort:  

Bitcoin is truly the digital asset having a good future.

Yh sure👌

Бткоин 13 лет радует весь мир своими супер возможностями

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57711.87
ETH 3013.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35