Contest // Topic of the week №37 // What do you think about when you look in the mirror?

in Steem-BRU (BY-RU-UA)3 years ago

Hello everyone, is another week again with a new topic What do you think 💭 about when you look 👀 into a mirror? Thank you @slon21veka for this great contest.

A mirror is a surface, normally of glass covered with a metal combination, which mirrors an unmistakable picture or a cleaned smooth surface (as of glass) that structures pictures by reflection.

Subsequently, as far as otherworldly imagery, mirrors reflect truth. They reflect what is... From a mental perspective, mirrors represent the edge between the cognizant brain and the oblivious psyche. By investigating a mirror, one might look towards the profundities of their obviousness.

4394092D-068A-4363-8F94-2DC784289F89.jpeg

source

A large portion of the time,I say to myself relax. I realize you are not content with your life however no time stays permanently,So this time elapses as well😊.Just hang tight for it.

I check out myself so gladly 😌 that I don't have any such most exceedingly awful propensities like smoking, drinking what not. The following thing I do is featuring at my own face and say I don't look that bad😂😂.

At the point when I look myself into a mirror ,how lovely I am,ummmm sigh,sigh!Jokes separated. At the point when I investigate a mirror,I consistently pose inquiry to myself whether my represent entire day doesn't make any damage or inconvenience to anybody ? As a humanbeing it's bad to hurt others,and to make others in a difficult situation ,affront others ,pitch fits etc.(intentionally or inadvertently) So I need myself to be spotless from the weight of hurting others. With the goal that I can visit to heaven in the afterlife. Also when I investigate a mirror,I notice how much solid I become by conquering my every day obstacles,hurdles and battles of life and consistently during the time spent refinement myself to be a superior educated individual.

E23F4873-E95F-4685-B43A-F967CA18E799.png

I generally need to make myself to be a superior individual regular. At the point when I investigate a mirror,I ask myself the number of individuals are truly care for me,genuinely need me in their life,how many individuals like my essence in their life,how many individuals genuinely love me and love me,how many individuals are fulfilled by my work. Such countless names come into my brain, it help me up and makes me content.

Fourthly,I consistently say thanks to God for allowing me opportunity to awaken me ordinary ,and gift me with everything. We ought to consistently express gratitude toward God and like the things that we are having since, supposing that we continue to request then oneday we will neglect to understand the things that we are having today.

Thank you for reading.

Sort:  

@mukka, спасибо за тёплый пост!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63326.84
ETH 2648.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82