Contest // Topic of the week №36 // My strangest dream

in Steem-BRU (BY-RU-UA)3 years ago

Hello everyone, hope you are doing well. Thank you @slon21veka for this great contest.

A6CBE50D-3448-43B6-A3BA-D9E6AC56EAD8.jpeg

source

My most strangest dream is… When I was young like eight years of age I had this fantasy. It got going in this forest, and it was truly strange and dim, and I have more clear dreams so somewhat more activity yet additionally incredibly genuine. I was in this forest and it was dim and desolate, it was loaded with an overhang trees, and it was truly dull yet miserable. I was walking around this forest attempting to discover what I was doing there and why I was there.

I walked through the forest until I tracked down this little bird and birds are cool so I went up and I attempted to get it, and afterward it grew multiple times its size and afterward it said, 'My name is khan.' Then it flew away. Then, at that point, I was going ballistic on the grounds that there was a bird named Khan that is gone at this point. I'm running the alternate way from the bird that is named Khan,I pivot and it is no more. So I stay in one spot trusting that possibly somebody will come get me.

Then, at that point, nobody comes to get me for 30 minutes in fairyland in which dreamtime is a thing is well. I'm simply staying there contemplating this bird named Khan, and why it appeared, and what it’s identity was, and perhaps on the off chance that it has a few companions that could help me. Then, at that point, the other forest animals began coming and there was this grovel, and I thought it was Bambi so I pursued it.

At a certain point I hit my head on a tree and afterward I woke up. In any case, I didn't awaken in actuality, I just woke up in the fantasy. I woke up, I got up, and I walked to the side of my room, and there was Khan the bird . It was truly startling so I ran back to my bed and stowed away under the covers. At the point when you are under the covers for quite a while you begin losing oxygen and it begins getting truly hot. Everything around me was getting more sizzling and more smoking until everything around me was ablaze. Then, at that point, I got up, and there was Khan, and I was ablaze! At that instance, I woke up, all things considered."

Thank you for reading.

I invite @mukadas @miinah123 @calipo09 to join this contest.

Sort:  

Триллер! Хичкок отдыхает!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64440.63
ETH 2653.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80