Contest // Topic of the week №33 // The dearest thing to me is My mother.

in Steem-BRU (BY-RU-UA)3 years ago

Hello everyone, hope you are all fine. Is another contest again with tittle What is dearest to you. And i am here to write about my mother. She is very kind and dearest to my heart.Mothers are the female parents of a child. Mothers are women who posses or perform the role of heading some relation to their children, be it their biological children or not. A person who gave birth to you, raised you, cared for you or taking care of you is a mother. The mother is the most dearest to my heart. She helped me out of difficulties she trained me to become who i am today and am so grateful for that.

30CEA34C-4EFE-4C32-826D-D52D3FAE82B9.jpeg

source

She performed all her duties as a mother, cooking for the entire family, taking care of we the children, washing and cleaning the house and most especially teaching us what is good and bad.My mother’s favorite quote is ‘’ charity begins at home’’. She knows this and she is willing to do her best to put her children in their right positions. I had a lot of advices. She advices me on how to talk . You must be polite to everyone whether young or an elderly person. She is very sociable and a very open person. Here is the photo of my mother and I.

11B80717-0A4F-4258-8493-79078F23CC32.jpeg

So i had the advantage to speak to her anytime and everywhere we found ourselves. Asking her questions about the world and the people in it is what i do everyday. She has the time to teach me both theory and practical about personal hygiene. She taught on how to be neat and clean. As she said ‘’cleanness is next to Godliness.’’ Bathing and brushing my teeth 2 times daily, eating good foods, staying in a good and clean place, washing bowls and cleaning our room is my daily activities.

A2D1B12E-3361-42E1-9DA4-6D7AFAD1B46C.jpeg

source

She is a good woman and i love her very much. She build up my confidence . She made me speak in public, helped me with my Assignments and guided me when i was a teenager. I love her and she is so dear to my heart.

I invite @piini @illy123 and @miinah123 to join this contest

Thank you all for reading

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Yes, Mother is the whole world to me.

Yhs me to

Всё верно - мама, этосамое ценное для каждого из нас!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61775.46
ETH 3455.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52