Contest // Topic of the week №37 // What do you think about when you look in the mirror?

Hello everyone and good day to you all. I say thank you to @slon21veka for organizing this wonderful contest where we can all share our ideas on what we think about when you look at the mirror. Thank you once again.


Mirror isn't something where you see yourself or discover yourself. It's only there to keep up with the body and receive and in return produce an image right away. Thinking before a mirror is an issue one faces

when examining a mirror the principal thing I see is the mirror and whatever is reflected in it. Furthermore, since you asked, what rings a bell is that cognizance is a mirror where all things show up and vanish while itself stays immaculate by any of them.

7409A0EE-E312-457A-A2E5-BF8C95CBF1F4.jpeg
source

Whatever that examines the mirror is a transient reflection, a brief picture among the wide range of various short lived pictures.

After I am finished with self diference, acknowledgment starts, everything happening at present, as of now, some place somebody, all throughout the planet, various things various circumstances, no big surprise, we age a day ordinary and we don't understand that we do.

In case you're not content with your body, examining the mirror might be an impractical notion. Each time you examine the mirror with a basic eye, you might be supporting a negative mental self portraits.

I give a major grin to myself when I have a look at the mirror each day. I compliment myself for having the option to keep my face wonderful in this way, the entire day. Then, at that point, I will converse with myself before the mirror for acquiring certainty.

A few things rings a bell when I see myself reflect in a mirror. On occasion I see my dad in my face, I would think assuming am truly looking like my dad, it strikes a chord on the off chance that I truly groups all great characteristics that my dad has.

7587D745-D01C-4653-88F0-0E40BB22AB5C.jpeg
source

Now and again I see an alternate individual in reflect, I think, what I find in reflect isn't the genuine me. I generally viewed as that there is an individual in everybody which is known distinctly to ones self alone.

On couple of days when I see my reflection, I truly don't see me. My psyche sceneries the activity that I have done, else it projects my assumptions.

So strategically talking, the considerations rings a bell which is an impression of our discernment towards outside world.

On the off chance that I focus on the terrible piece of my look, I will discover my appearance as awful and in actuality in the event that I focus on the good pieces of my face, I might feel content with my look. What i look like into the mirror, so as it looks to my psyche..

So it absolutely subject to your state of mind, your circumstance that chooses your idea when you are infront of a mirror.

Recently, the face that gazed out of the mirror at me astonished me and caused me to ask myself "Who the living damnation is that?". I saw the image of a man I totally didn't think by any means.

Sort:  

Интересный пост!

большое спасибо

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57531.86
ETH 3051.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29