TOPIC OF THE WEEK No.49// MY PLANS FOR 2022☺️☺️

in Steem-BRU (BY-RU-UA)2 years ago (edited)

Special thanks to @slon21veka for this new topic.
It is the fifth day of the new year and I have already laid out a plan for my year. Every start of a new year, I seat down and write resolutions. These are the things that I want to achieve in the course of the year.

What plans do I have for 2022? Quiet many but let me talk about afew.

2022.jpeg
Image source

MY 2022 PLANS

  • Getting my national id
  • Learning how to swim
  • Growing my steemit account SP
  • Venture into trading
  • Focus on my mental and emotional health etc

Those are some of the things I want to do this year. I plan on expanding my writing this year on the steemit platform.

One of the things am focusing on right now is venturing into trading. As a matter of fact, I have already downloaded some books on trading that I will be reading in these first two months.

Screenshot_20220105-111439.png

I also watch some YouTube videos on trading. By the end of February, I want to go into the practical but of trading but first, I want to learn the theory behind it.

I want to focus on my mental and emotional health. I feel like it is something that I have neglected in the past year and so I want to work on it this year.

Also, I have a huge fear of drowning and that is why I want to force myself this year to face my fear by taking swimming classes. I have not yet come to terms with it but I have to do it at some point so I might as well do it this year. Figures crossed😁

But ofcourse I know that as human beings, we make plans but we are not sure that those plans will take root. But regardless, that is the hope. It is just day five...let's see how things go.

I invite @nantaleesther, @cutieprossie and @gero21 to take part.

Sort:  

You have been curated by @yohan2on, a country representative (Uganda). We are curating using the steemcurator04 curator account to support steemians in Africa.

Always follow @ steemitblog for updates on steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68874.67
ETH 3743.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72