TOPIC OF THE WEEK NO. 44//WHAT DO YOU THINK IS THE MOST BEAUTIFUL THING IN THE WORLD?

Special thanks to @Slon21Veka for this new topic. The thing that I find to be the most beautiful in the world are children.

Standard_Post_6.png
Image source

They Come into the world small and fragile,
Like little ripe fruits that could burst if dropped,
They are the source of our joy.
They are as pure as snow
Their little smiles light up the whole room
Their giggles bring huge smiles to our faces.

Whenever I look at children, I find myself smiling endlessly. I look at how clueless they are. They don't know what life is.
All they know is to play and sleep and eat. They have no knowledge of how dangerous reality is. Scratch that, they don't even know the meaning of the word reality.

They don't know what war is and neither do they understand death. To put it straight, they don't know that the world is hard and bad. They live in their own world's where everything is shinny and color and good. When I look at children, I am taken back to my own childhood when I didn't know all that I know now.
Being a child is a sweet age, I myself miss it.
💞💞💞

I invite @cutieprossie, @brendakim and @nantaleesther to participate.

Sort:  

Children are indeed a blessing from God, they are the roses in our lives.Thanks for the invite

Yo most welcome 😊

You have been curated by @yohan2on, a country representative (Uganda). We are curating using the steemcurator04 curator account to support steemians in Africa.

Always follow @ steemitblog for updates on steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63330.55
ETH 2645.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82