TOPIC OF THE WEEK NO. 43//WHAT DO YOU THINK IS THE MOST DISGUSTING THING IN THE WORLD?

in Steem-BRU (BY-RU-UA)3 years ago (edited)

She thanks to @slon21veka for the new topic. I invite my friends @cutieprossie, @nantaleesther and @littlemissmukene to participate too.

144aae856025ceab54b0340d60f3dea8.png
Image source

There are so many things that people do and you find yourself feeling so disgusted. For me, it is gets to me when someone chews their food loudly and opens their mouths to talk when they still have the food in their mouths.

My young siblings love to play around with food and they have a habit of chewing loudly. That sound that they make is really uncomfortable for me to hear and so I find it very disturbing. As a result, I resorted to punishing them when they chew food while making weird sounds. They now know how to behave when having a meal.

Growing up, i was taught that one has to eat in a humble and peaceful manner that doesn't disrupt or cause discomfort to others. So when I see people eating in a way that inconveniences the rest, I feel so disappointed. Understand that I am a foodie and I take eating time seriously so when someone comes out of no where and disrespects the proper culture of having a meal, I find that very disturbing and disgusting.

Thanks for passing by
💞💞💞

Sort:  

You have been curated by @yohan2on, a country representative (Uganda). We are curating using the steemcurator04 curator account to support steemians in Africa.

Always follow @ steemitblog for updates on steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69618.00
ETH 3376.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76