TOPIC OF THE WEEK NO. 39//CONTEST//YOU WERE PRESENTED WITH ONE BITCOIN, WHAT WOULD YOU DO?

Hello everyone, I thank @slon21veka for this contest. "What would I do if I was given 1 Bitcoin?"

Truth be told, I have really never wondered how much one Bitcoin is worth in my national currency but this question pooped into my head after I saw this contest and so I had to find out.

Uganda-shilling-bitcoin-e1561728643542.jpg
Image source

Apparently, one Bitcoin is worth about 209,201,240 millions in Ugandan shillings.

2021-10-28-15-28-51-521.jpg

That is a good about of money and there are so many things that a person can do with it. But in my case, with all that money, there is only one thing that I would really want to do and that is to take care of my family.

I would build my mother her dream house where she would stay with my young siblings. The remaining money, I would put aside to cater for the education of my brother and sister. Knowing that my family is taken care of and that they do not need to worry about bills would make me the happiest.😊 I would fill like my biggest dream has come true. That is what I would do if I was given one Bitcoin.
💞💞

I invite my friends @cutieprossie, @nantaleesther and @queenprincess to take part.

Sort:  

Забота о семье - в первую очередь!

You have been curated by @yohan2on, a country representative (Uganda). We are curating using the steemcurator04 curator account to support steemians in Africa.

Keep creating good content on Steemit.

Always follow @ steemitblog for updates on steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68874.67
ETH 3743.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72