Topic of the week №31 // Unexpected photos from my life! by @mostofajaman



💖

Hello ..!
My favorite #steem-bru,
How are you all?
Hope you all are well and have a great day.today is Saturday 04/09/2021.
I am @mostofajaman 🇧🇩 from Bangladesh.
💖




Today I am going to participate in a beautiful contest organized by @slon21veka in the #steem-bru community "Unexpected Photography in My Life".

Let's get started ...

I selected one of the unexpected photographs of my life, which was taken using the Face app. so picture resolution is down.

4689974433368.jpg

This is the photo for unexpected Photography.
In which I saw my brother's daughter taking a selfie and she was looking at me as if she was going to eat me. I saw it after taking the picture.

468999943219.jpg

So today I have selected this photo to participate in the contest in Unexpected Photography.

I remember the picture very well. I hope you like it too. Thank you.

Stay home, Stay Safe.

Cc
@slon21veka
@steemcurator01
😊

THANKS All.

Sort:  

Thanks brother 🤝

Тебе спасибо за пост!

 3 years ago 

1Businessman-Holding-an-Umbrella-under-Money-Rain.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59410.96
ETH 2658.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43