One line drawing competition from @liutik2 participate by me @mostofajaman

in Steem-BRU (BY-RU-UA)3 years ago (edited)


Hello ..!
My favorite @steem-bru,
How are you all?
Hope you all are well and have a great day.today is Saturday 16/10/2021.
I am @mostofajaman 🇧🇩 from Bangladesh.
💖





Today I am going to participate in a beautiful contest "one line drawing competition" organized by @liutik2 in @steem-bru community .

I chose two pictures from the contest and tried to draw them again and again and finally I was able to draw this picture which you can see below.



I am not a professional artist. I can't do such a good art. I just tried.

Let's get started ...

IMG20211016120937.jpg

I opened Photoshop on my laptop and tried to draw the picture and started. Then after trying many times I tried to draw these two pictures. I don't know how good it was but I tried. I can't draw a picture.When I finished drawing, I took this picture on my mobile which I have presented to you.



rgwrg.jpg

The resolution of these pictures is not very good so I have presented this picture to you by zooming in so that you will like it.



one line.jpg

I present to you a screenshot with the skin of my computer. In fact, it is very difficult to draw such pictures and it is not possible to draw them without very good skills. Many good artists can give these very easily but it is very difficult for ordinary users or ordinary people.

hope you like my post. Thanks everyone for seeing and reading my post.

Stay home, Stay Safe.

Cc
@liutik2,@steem-bru,@antorv,@alexmove,@filinpaul,@knopka145,@greatketty,@olesia,@vlad26,@slon21veka,@yura77,@steemcurator01,@steemcurator06


pBMyo3B2Sao2EbuHAFTX1CNWMbam25xJGPs4sKmLS6XL7hz9cFu6ijjaTQ6qBGwo4Bcxkzyd86QaxJdLo1FP4XNvM9R74MEbT4SanyS9nPVvpbwxLie3fwZ7ezVydFqopbmZAvz3kK4eZ8iBZK8qhV2vw5Jtfw1b1j1KGTRFkE4dvQXw.gif


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57681.36
ETH 2446.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30