CLUB5050 | Topic of the week №39 | The biggest post on Steemit ever

in Steem-BRU (BY-RU-UA)3 years ago

Today we have the most loved topic ever. We are dreaming and counting non-existent money.
Contest // Topic of the week №39 // You were presented with 1 bitcoin, what will you do?

Everyone loves dreaming. Thanks to @slon21veka post we can think, how to spend money, which we don’t have

LET’S GO!

One morning I woke up, opened my e-wallet and found a bitcoin on it. No idea how and why, but this is my new reality and I have to deal with it. Time to open Excel and count how much $$$ I have.

Let’s say that BTC is about 60k right now.

Screenshot_39.jpg

A huge amount of money in my local currency. One and a half MILLION.

First of all, it is time to change my appartement. So I leave for a better location and save 24 month rent. A month costs about 15k in UAH. Don’t like the city center, but a few kilometers near the park is great. Somewhere here I guess.

Old soviet Stalin’s architecture.

Screenshot_49.jpg

Quiet place, nice park (number one).

Screenshot_50.jpg
here

But the best place in the city I adore is this (number two).

Screenshot_51.jpg

It has two quiet streets and a little square with trees on it
(actually i thought that there would be less trees on the other streets. I was wrong lol)

Screenshot_52.jpg

Awesome (on Google street view it is not so good looking, but it is an amazing place, I swear).

Screenshot_40.jpg

The next thing is very important. I want to have fun and spend all my BTC, but this is not very smart. I have a plan in my life. First step is to save 1 000 000 and do investing. That will bring me about 1% a month. Not something risky, just some qqq etf, or shares, or something like that. So i mil we send to wall street.

Screenshot_44.jpg

And money is spreading. Not so much left.
Only 4600 STEEM left, what a tragic moment :(
Aaaand I made a mistake in currency exchange, I have not 4600 but 16 THOUSAND STEEM.

Screenshot_42.jpg

And 10 of it we delegate to our loved @steem-bru
3,3 thousand dollars left to spend. Well someone will say that it is important to share and to give money to charity funds. Well I agree with you and give not a single dollar. Why? Don’t know, I am in a bad mood today. Come tomorrow I will help with my non-existent money.

Actually wrong, I’m in the mood today to help some homeless animals. Winter is coming, and cats and dogs are struggling. Building homes for them helps a lot. Actually after writing this post I’ll try to find some volunteers and donate real money.

Look. How cool is that

Screenshot_45.jpg

Yeeees.
Now it is time to spend money as it is the last day in my life.

It’s covid pandemic now, so no travelling. First of all I’ll go and buy upgrade for my PC. And a chair. I need a chair.

Screenshot_46.jpg

Just googled one. Maybe yes maybe no.

Screenshot_47.jpg

Yeaaah, this one.

Three thousand STEEM left. Don’t want to spend it at all really. Just some cash in my pockets.

If someone asked, how much do I need for happines - it’s 0,93 BTC or 110 000 STEEM.

Screenshot_48.jpg

Sounds like a plan.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Спасибо за пост! Сейчас учу английский язык, читал этот пост минут 20 (не без помощи переводчика) DxRacer с логотипом Navi - топ)

А я письменный английский учу)))

 3 years ago 

а я на уровне насильника языка использую)

Бггг

 3 years ago 

Pleae write in Russian. I do not understand what you want to say^)

(((((((

Крутой план, но кресло дороговатое)

Нормальное кресло, чё ты сразу начинаешь), дай нам помечтать!) И мне нравится, желтенькое такое, как мивинка). На нем отлично будет видно пятна от малинового варенья)

не кресло топ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68625.09
ETH 3746.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76